TOTO rocks
TOTO rocks updates & news
TOTO members
TOTO's history - Past to Present
The new album: Falling In Between
TOTO photo album
In memory Jeffrey Porcaro
Lyrics of the TOTO songs
Song information
Tourdates TOTO 1979 - 2007
Setlists of TOTO
Luke's guitars and gear
David's keyboards and gear
Simon's drumkit
Mike's bass
My TOTO albums
My TOTO singles
My TOTO bootlegs
My TOTO dvd's & vcd's
My Steve Lukather albums & singles
My Steve Lukather bootlegs
My Steve Lukather dvd's & vcd's
My Bobby Kimball albums & singles
My Simon Phillips albums
My Simon Phillips bootlegs
My Simon Phillips dvd's
My Greg Phillinganes albums
My albums of former TOTO members
My Jeff Porcaro dvd
My TOTO related albums
My TOTO related dvd's
Benno's TOTO tourlist
My concert tickets
Meet & greet with TOTO
Backstage by El Grupo
Received emails from TOTO bandmembers
Reviews of TOTO-gigs
Soundcheck-photo's 1980 in Japan by Keith Landry
Live photo's Sept. 27th 1982 Den Haag
TOTO related links
Awards won by TOTO rocks
Contact Me

Welcome on TOTO rocks
TOTO fansite from Benno Schraa

photo by Ramses Pos
waiting for TOTO by Podium in Hardenberg on June 30th 2004

photo by Benno Schraa
Steve Lukather & Benno Schraa in De Kleine Kunst in Hengelo on October 9th 2003

Bobby Kimball, Simon Phillips, David Paich, Mike Porcaro, Steve Lukather

On this site you can find a lot of information about my favourite band TOTO, their members and former members.

Thanks for taking a look at my site. Be sure to get in touch with your thoughts and suggestions. I'll be updating frequently, so please check back often.

Steve Lukather, Mike Porcaro, David Paich, Bobby Kimball, Simon Phillips

My special thanks goes out to:

Arend Slagman (, Steve McVey (, MariŽlle van Broekhoven, Willemijn Blokland & Henny de Jong (TOTO Headlines), Geen Schippers (TOTOgrapher), Karel Hamm (former pop photographer), Keith Landry (toured with TOTO in 1980), Wendelien Lemmens (De Kleine Kunst), Astrid Leegte-Schraa (The Netherlands), Stephan de Wal (The Netherlands), Ramses Pos (The Netherlands), Jos Aalders (The Netherlands), Bart Holwerda (The Netherlands), Martijn Boerema (The Netherlands), Miranda Wiltink (The Netherlands), Jean-Michel Veendorp (The Netherlands), Ramon Vroemen (The Netherlands), Bjorn van Unen (The Netherlands), Vincent Borst (The Netherlands), Tijn Hoendervangers (The Netherlands), Joost Cornelissen (The Netherlands), Jeroen Henstra (The Netherlands), Christopher Verweij (The Netherlands), Markus Zeilinger (Austria), Will Minting (England), James Bradshaw (England), Saara Mero (Finland), Riku Suurinimie (Finland), Martti Pesso (Finland), Etienne Logie (France), Frederic Mouchet (France), Laurent Pedro (France), Thierry Poulet (France), Pascal Faliu (France), Tom Klossek (Germany), Thomas Ribbeck (Germany), Dirk Brackmann (Germany), Rocco Piccininno (Italy), Alessio Romano (Italy), Matej Ceric (Slovenia), Robin Kulbay (Sweden), Perry Angelillo (Canada), Rene Gomez Salazar & Diana Alejandra Arias Lopez (Mexico), Trent Bryson-Dean (Australia), Milan Todosijevic (Australia), Kate Strong (New Zealand)

... and last but not least: Steve Lukather, David Paich, Mike Porcaro, Simon Phillips, Bobby Kimball, Greg Phillinganes & Tony Spinner.

TOTO rocks is winner of the following Awards !!!







All the copyright is owned by the TOTO rocks webmaster Benno Schraa.  Copyright © 2003- 2007.  All rights reserved.